Guest Reviews

Recent Reviews

Outstanding stay, highly recommended.

My husband and I booked a 2 night stay at The Kenmore guest house but due to unforeseen circumstances we contacted David and Karen the day before our arrival to cancel the first night. David and Karen were super understanding and had no issue altering our booking. We arrived on the Saturday to be greeted by David and he was such a lovely gentleman. He shown us to our room and gave us some information on local dog friendly places to eat. The guest house itself is a very warm and welcoming home and decorated very well and to a high standard. We stayed in room 1 which was a lovely room with an on suite. It was very clean with lovely fluffy towels. The decor was very tasteful. The room had tea and coffee facilities, a dressing table with mirror, wardrobe, bedside tables and lamps, plenty of plug/usb sockets and a tv. It felt very cosy and we were very happy. Breakfast was fab, on offer was cereals, fruit, yoghurts, jams, fruit juice and a full English. The full English was amazing with all good quality ingredients used. Very very tasty. The Kenmore guesthouse also has plenty of off road parking. Karen and David are a lovely couple and made an effort to engage in conversation and to make us feel welcome. We will most definitely be booking again.

28th April 2019 - Trip Advisor

Very Relaxing.

Great location - exceptionally clean - hosts were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely - very fresh ingredients.

23rd April 2019 - Booking.com

The Kenmore

Liked everything about The Kenmore its clean, comfortable, not far from the front, dog friendly and food spot on.

21st April 2019 - Booking.com

Home from home.

Such a lovely home from home. Spotlessly clean, well maintained, comfortable and welcoming. Lots of extra thought put into home comforts. Somewhere to eat our takeaway when we were too tired to go out, advice on dog friendly cafes. Highly recommended.

17th April 2019 - Trip Advisor

Anonymous

The hotel was very clean and bed was extremely comfortable. We particularly liked the breakfast , which was very good quality and well presented. We liked that the hotel was dog friendly and that there was a field nearby for walking. All in all we were well looked after and would definitely stay again.

April 2019 - Booking.com

Friendly and relaxing stay

Really enjoyed our long weekend at Kenmore. Really sensitive to all our needs and very dog friendly. The room was lovely and well appointed. The hosts were so friendly and helpful and able to advise on dog friendly places to go. It felt like a home from home.

19th April 2019 - Trip Advisor

Excellent Guest House

lovely guest house, lovely people, very welcoming, very dog friendly, 10 out of 10, well done Karen & Dave, really enjoyed our 3 night stay, Thank you. Alan & Ann and of course a lick from Seldy.

18th May 2019 - Booking.com

Nice place to stay

friendly owners, great breakfast, ideal location, local food and bars.

12th May 2019 - Booking.com

A very clean, very comfortable B&B, in a great location, that fully deserves top rating.

Here you can aGreat location within walking distance of all facilities within Llandudno. Not on the "main drag" so was much quieter than a busy street would be. Private parking area. Super clean. Lovely breakfasts made to order. Very accommodating, friendly and personable owners. One of the most pleasant B&B experiences we have had over many years of travel. Great value overall. Already looking forward to a return visit.dd a short description.

15th June 2019 - Booking.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kenmore Hotel